Contact Us

St Xver Logo

St. Xavier’s Girls School (Meerut)
6th Mile Stone Mawana Road Meerut-250001
Contact: +91-95209-77777
E-mail: meerut@stxaviersworldschool.com, stxaviersworldschool@gmail.com

——————————————————–

St. Xavier’s World School (Sardhna)
Kaland Chungi, Sardhana Meerut-250342
Contact: +91-96907-04745
E-mail: sardhana@stxaviersworldschool.com

——————————————————–
St. Xavier’s World School (Meerapur)
Padaw Chock, Meerapur, Muzaffarnagar- 251315
Contact :  +91-95208-66666
E-mail: meerapur@stxaviersworldschool.com

——————————————————–

St. Xavier’s World School (Ghaziabad)
NH 58, Duhai, Ghaziabad -201206
Contact :  +91-92053-41834
E-mail: ghaziabad@stxaviersworldschool.com

——————————————————–

St. Xavier’s World School, (NFL) Bathinda
Bathinda Unit, Bathinda (Punjab)-151003
Contact : +91-75358-11111
E-mail: bathinda@stxaviersworldschool.com

——————————————————–

St. Xavier’s World School for Kids (Saket Meerut)
Mansarovar Saket Meerut-250001
Contact: +91-75340-66662, +91- 9997020020
E-mail: saket@stxaviersworldschool.com
———————————————————

St. Xavier’s World School for Kids, Shatabdinagar
A-59, Sector-5, Near Rail Vihar Colony
Shatabdinagar Meerut-250103
Contact: +91-75358-11111
E-mail: stxavierskids@stxaviersworldschool.com

———————————————————
St. Xavier’s World School for Kids, Ganganagar
Ganga Dham B, Ganganagar Meerut-250001
Contact: +91-75358-11111
E-mail: xavierskids@stxaviersworldschool.com
———————————————————
City Office : Nageen Group of Schools
381 W.K Road Below HDFC Bank Meerut-250001
Contact: 0121-4010121